skoup vs Goodie

Goodie is a full platform from $399 per month. skoup does less, for less, with a public method.

Updated on September 29, 2026 · by the skoup team

In short

Among the tools of this comparison, Goodie is the one whose e-commerce pitch is closest to skoup's: product-level tracking, price accuracy, revenue per product. Goodie presents itself as a full AEO platform, from research to measurement, with support from a strategist. Its first plan is $399 per month and product-level tracking starts on the Pro plan, at $999 per month.

skoup does fewer things, for less, and publishes its measurement method.

The information about Goodie comes from its public pages, read on September 29, 2026 and listed at the bottom of this page. When a piece of information is not there, we say so.

What Goodie does

  • Daily collection on every plan.
  • Five assistants on Core, eight on Pro, more on Enterprise, including Google AI Overviews, AI Mode, Copilot and shopping assistants such as Alexa.
  • Product-level tracking on assistants' shopping surfaces, from the Pro plan: products cited, rank, merchants.
  • Price accuracy tracked, with alerts when a price or a specification appears inaccurately.
  • Catalog sync with Shopify, BigCommerce or Google Merchant Center.
  • Revenue attribution, per surface and per product, based on Google Analytics and the customer's tools. Goodie also offers an "influenced" revenue, which is a model and not a measurement.
  • Agents that write, optimize and publish, within monthly action credits.
  • A read-only MCP server on every plan; the API on the Enterprise plan.
  • Compliance: SOC 2 Type I and Type II.

What skoup does

  • Product-level tracking from the first plan.
  • A described check: the quoted price is compared with the price range of the variants, in the same currency; availability is only judged when stock is known; every verdict quotes the words of the answer. See the methodology.
  • A confidence interval on every share.
  • The store's orders, attributed on last touch. No modeled revenue: what is not measured is not shown.
  • API, MCP server and webhooks on every plan.

Comparison

CriterionGoodieskoup
Public entry price$399/month (Core), billed annually€70/month (Starter), billed annually
Queries tracked at that price12048
Trial7 days on Core14 days
CadenceDailyWeekly; daily from Growth
Users5 on Core, unlimited from ProUnlimited
Assistants5 on Core, 8 on Pro3 to choose on Starter, 8 in total
Google AI Overviews, AI Mode, CopilotYesNo
Confidence interval shownNot statedYes, at 95%
Product-level trackingFrom the Pro plan ($999/month)Every plan
Price accuracyYes; mechanism not describedYes; rules published
Stock checked against the catalogNot statedYes
Revenue attributionYes, per product; part of it is modeledOrders measured, never modeled
Writing into the storeAnnounced, through files or APIYes, on Shopify, from Growth
Content writing and publishingYesNo
APIEnterprise planEvery plan
MCP serverEvery plan, read-onlyEvery plan
Countries2 on Core, 5 on Pro1 on Starter, 2 on Growth
SOC 2YesNo
HostingAWS, region not statedAPI and database in France

When to choose Goodie

  • You want a single platform for research, tracking, writing and measurement.
  • You want to track marketplace shopping assistants.
  • You want the support of a strategist included in the plan.
  • You need SOC 2 and SSO.
  • Your monthly budget exceeds several hundred euros.

When to choose skoup

  • You want product-level tracking without a $999 plan.
  • You want to know how a number is computed before showing it to your management.
  • You prefer measured revenue to estimated revenue.
  • You want the API without a quote-based offer.
  • You want an API and a database hosted in France.

Sources

Goodie pages read on September 29, 2026:

Has something changed? Write to hello@skoup.ai and we will correct the page.

See what AIs sell instead of you.

Start a free 14-day trialNo commitment · Cancel anytime