GEO tools, compared for e-commerce.

Eight AI visibility tools, six criteria that matter to an online store. Every fact comes from the tool's public page, with the date it was read.

Pages read on September 29, 2026 · by the skoup team

Comparison of eight AI visibility tools on six e-commerce criteria
ToolPublic entry priceProduct-level trackingPrice and stock checked against the catalogOrders attributedWriting into the storeHosting
skoup€84/month (Starter)Yes, every catalog productYes: price, stock and specificationsYes, the store's ordersYes, Shopify, from the Growth plan (€299/month)API and database in France
Peec AI€85/month (Starter)Yes, for ChatGPTQuoted price shown next to the catalog price; stock not statedNot stated; traffic and revenue through GA4Not statedGoogle Cloud, region not stated
ProfoundNot public; 7-day trial, then on quoteYes, for ChatGPT ShoppingNot stated; checks against a knowledge baseNot stated; conversions and revenue through GA4Not stated; publishing to the CMSUnited States
OtterlyAI$29/month (Lite)ChatGPT Shopping cards, tracked per queryNot statedNot statedNot statedAWS Frankfurt; United States for public data
AthenaHQ$295/month (Starter); free planChatGPT and Google AI Mode carouselsNot stated; checks against a knowledge base (Enterprise)Not stated; traffic and conversions through GA4Yes, Shopify (Enterprise or Agency plans)United States
Goodie$399/month (Core, billed annually)Yes, from the Pro planPrice accuracy tracked; mechanism not describedRevenue per product, partly modeledAnnounced, through files or APIAWS, region not stated
Rankscale$20/month (Essentials)Shopping cards, tracked per query, from the Pro planNot statedNot stated; traffic through GA4 (beta)Not statedGoogle Cloud, United States
Searchable$125/month (Pro)Product cards read in the answersNot stated; manual review of claimsNot stated; traffic and conversions through GA4Not statedNot stated; EU or UK residency available

"Not stated" means the information is not on the tool's public pages at the date they were read, not that the feature does not exist. Prices are for monthly billing, excluding tax, unless stated otherwise. Has something changed? Write to hello@skoup.ai.

How we compare

Public, dated pages

Every fact about a tool comes from its own site: pricing page, feature pages, documentation. The pages read are listed at the bottom of each comparison.

Checkable criteria

A price, a plan, an integration, a hosting region. No opinion on the quality of a tool, no score.

What skoup does not do

skoup does not measure Google AI Overviews or Copilot, does not write articles and does not analyze your server logs. Each comparison says when the other tool is the better choice.

The comparisons, one by one

skoup vs Peec AI

Peec AI tracks a brand every day. skoup tracks a catalog, checks price, stock and specifications, and counts orders.

skoup vs Profound

Profound targets large companies, on quote. skoup targets online stores, with public prices.

skoup vs OtterlyAI

OtterlyAI tracks queries from $29 per month. skoup tracks the products of a catalog and the orders.

skoup vs AthenaHQ

AthenaHQ covers eleven assistants and publishes content. skoup checks the catalog and counts orders.

skoup vs Goodie

Goodie is a full platform from $399 per month. skoup does less, for less, with a public method.

skoup vs Rankscale

Rankscale covers every engine from $20 per month. skoup starts from the catalog and checks the facts.

skoup vs Searchable

Searchable measures and writes content. skoup checks the catalog product by product.

See what AIs sell instead of you.

Start a free 14-day trialNo commitment · Cancel anytime